International Museum Theatre Alliance Asia Pacific

International Museum Theatre Alliance Asia Pacific aims to represent and offer services to all of its members and also to partner members in IMTAL Americas and IMTAL Europe.


  • the formal conduit for all museum theatre practitioners
  • the overseeing organising team for forums and conferences
  • the host for events with workshops, master classes and special guests
  • an advocate for performance in cultural organisations
  • a promoter of academic rigor in the area of museum theatre


President – Jo Clyne
Treasurer – Patrick Helean
Ordinary Members – Michael Van Tiel, Patrick Watt, Barry Kay

Honorary committee members - Michael Mills, Lyn Beasley, Peter Wilkins and Jo Brookbanks


Network Fee