NSW Branch Committee 2022-2023 Nominations

9:00am Wednesday, 25 August 2021
5:00pm Friday, 15 October 2021

In the attached document / link below you will find the Nomination Form for the 2022 - 2023 AMaGA NSW Branch Committee. If you are interested in nominating another member, please email your completed form to the NSW Branch Administrative Officer, Lisa McKeever, by 5pm Friday 15 October 2021. 

Please note you must be a current AMaGA member to nominate someone, or to be nominated. Current members include individual members and the designated representative of a current institutional member. 

The Committee consists of:

Vice President
3 - 6 Ordinary Members

The current Vice President, Margot Jolly, explains why she enjoys being part of the AMaGA NSW Committee:
"Being part of the AMaGA committee enables me to stay engaged with the broad museum community as I work and reside in the regions. It also enables me to give back to a field that has given me a great career in museums."

Nominated candidates will be announced by the end of October, along with ballot details for any positions requiring a vote and details of the AGM.

Current committee members and further information about the branch can be found here https://www.amaga.org.au/nsw 

If you have any questions please contact the Branch Administrative Officer, at amaga.nsw@gmail.com.


This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading

Contact Information

Australian Museums and Galleries Association 
New South Wales
Website: amaga.org.au
Twitter: @amaga_nsw
Email: amaga.nsw@gmail.com

Supporters and Partners