ACT Branch committee

Background image courtesy of Prawny (UK)



Rowan Henderson

 Kate Armstrong
Vice President
 Holly Anderson
 Grace Blakely-Carroll

Ordinary members

  • Sheridan Burnett (National Film and Sound Archive)
  • Karina Libbey (National Film and Sound Archive)
  • Craig Middleton (National Museum of Australia)
  • Vicki Northey (National Museum of Australia)
  • Anna O'Leary (Museum of Australian Democracy Old Parliament House)
  • Ben Pratten (National Library of Australia)
  • Amy Wolgamot (Museum of Australian Democracy Old Parliament House)
  • Peter Mascini (Questacon)


Term 2020-2022

The Branch Committee has a two year term with the power to second members.

Meeting schedule (2020)

Monthly meetings are held at the Canberra Museum and Gallery Council Room on the first Monday of the month at 4.00pm-5.00pm. The schedule:

  • 4 May (video conference)
  • 2 Jun (Tue)
  • 6 Jul
  • 3 Aug
  • 7 Sep
  • 12 Oct
  • 2 Nov
  • 7 Dec


Minute keeping roster (to come)